点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
6.5
住宿位置
8.4
设施
6.9
员工
7.8
性价比
7.6

点评

    ♥Elina♥
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年11月2日

    大学旁边的小旅店

    没有电梯,公共停车位紧张(免费)。
    有个小花园,有厨房,距离景点比较近,附近有一家大学餐厅,价格便宜量又足,还可以勾搭各种小鲜肉。
    Zion Grofi
    il

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月27日

    Don't go there

    The bed was verry bad
    Nothing
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lennart
    de

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月23日

    Ok but expected more.

    Bed uncomfortable, decor dated and location noisy till early hours!
    FilipeLeite
    pt

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elisabete
    pt

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Esther Parra
    ec

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月1日
    Matress
    Everything
    Henriette Teeuwen
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日
    Very friendly staff, showed us our way in the city and was very helpful. Location is great, close to the university, however you have to walk 20 minutes from the train station (or by taxi for 5 euros). We would highly recommend this place!
    Ana
    pt

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月14日

    Sleep in at the best location

    The mattress was a little uncomfortable and the pillows had too little filling.
    Exceptional location to visit Coimbra. Right next to Arcos do Botânico and the old part of the University. Was expecting a little noise because of the proximity to bars and student's parties but was kind of calm. It has the basic facilities and is good for young people who just want to sleep in.
    be

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Łukasz
    pl

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月1日
    Bugs in the room.
    Nothing.
    Uprichard
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tomáš
    sk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月30日
    If you have room outside, there was just one toilet and shower in one room, so you have to go inside to first floor to other one.
    I asked for a heater and they gave me it without any problems.
    Karolis Beinoras
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月5日
    There's some mystical procedure if you want to start using a cooker, but we were not informed about that until we had to start looking for help before starvation killed us.
    We liked the room with shower and a sink included. Simple and smart
    Patrick
    za

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diana
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月29日

    Great place to stop at.

    Bed was comfortable and the breakfast was a lot to choose from.
    Gal
    il

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月20日
    Very strange bathroom setup betwen the bed and the window with a see through half hight seperation to the room. So NO privacy for anything from shower to wc.
    Great location right on top of the university's entrance.
    Diego de Freitas Aranha
    br

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评