Opinie

7,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,6
Komfort
6,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
6,9
Personel
7,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,6

Opinie

    Robert
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    14 lutego 2018
    Wszystko OK.
    Piotr
    pl

    Ocena

    5,4
    27 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Adam
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    29 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Zion Grofi
    il

    Ocena

    3,8
    27 maja 2018

    Don't go there

    The bed was verry bad
    Nothing
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    25 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lennart
    de

    Ocena

    4,6
    24 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    23 maja 2018

    Ok but expected more.

    Bed uncomfortable, decor dated and location noisy till early hours!
    FilipeLeite
    pt

    Ocena

    4,6
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Elisabete
    pt

    Ocena

    8,8
    6 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Esther Parra
    ec

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 maja 2018
    Matress
    Everything
    Henriette Teeuwen
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    27 kwietnia 2018
    Very friendly staff, showed us our way in the city and was very helpful. Location is great, close to the university, however you have to walk 20 minutes from the train station (or by taxi for 5 euros). We would highly recommend this place!
    Ana
    pt

    Ocena

    7,1
    14 kwietnia 2018

    Sleep in at the best location

    The mattress was a little uncomfortable and the pillows had too little filling.
    Exceptional location to visit Coimbra. Right next to Arcos do Botânico and the old part of the University. Was expecting a little noise because of the proximity to bars and student's parties but was kind of calm. It has the basic facilities and is good for young people who just want to sleep in.
    be

    Ocena

    6,2
    7 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Łukasz
    pl

    Ocena

    4,2
    1 kwietnia 2018
    Bugs in the room.
    Nothing.
    Uprichard
    us

    Ocena

    5,8
    31 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tomáš
    sk

    Ocena

    7,9
    30 marca 2018
    If you have room outside, there was just one toilet and shower in one room, so you have to go inside to first floor to other one.
    I asked for a heater and they gave me it without any problems.
    Karolis Beinoras
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    5 listopada 2017
    There's some mystical procedure if you want to start using a cooker, but we were not informed about that until we had to start looking for help before starvation killed us.
    We liked the room with shower and a sink included. Simple and smart
    Patrick
    za

    Ocena

    6,7
    31 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Diana
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    29 października 2017

    Great place to stop at.

    Bed was comfortable and the breakfast was a lot to choose from.
    Gal
    il

    Ocena

    8,3
    20 października 2017
    Very strange bathroom setup betwen the bed and the window with a see through half hight seperation to the room. So NO privacy for anything from shower to wc.
    Great location right on top of the university's entrance.
Ładowanie opinii