クチコミ

7.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.6
快適さ
6.5
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
6.9
スタッフ
7.8
コストパフォーマンス
7.6

クチコミ

    Zion Grofi
    il

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年5月27日

    Don't go there

    The bed was verry bad
    Nothing
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Lennart
    de

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月24日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月23日

    Ok but expected more.

    Bed uncomfortable, decor dated and location noisy till early hours!
    FilipeLeite
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Elisabete
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Esther Parra
    ec

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月1日
    Matress
    Everything
    Henriette Teeuwen
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月27日
    Very friendly staff, showed us our way in the city and was very helpful. Location is great, close to the university, however you have to walk 20 minutes from the train station (or by taxi for 5 euros). We would highly recommend this place!
    Ana
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月14日

    Sleep in at the best location

    The mattress was a little uncomfortable and the pillows had too little filling.
    Exceptional location to visit Coimbra. Right next to Arcos do Botânico and the old part of the University. Was expecting a little noise because of the proximity to bars and student's parties but was kind of calm. It has the basic facilities and is good for young people who just want to sleep in.
    be

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Łukasz
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年4月1日
    Bugs in the room.
    Nothing.
    Uprichard
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年3月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Tomáš
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月30日
    If you have room outside, there was just one toilet and shower in one room, so you have to go inside to first floor to other one.
    I asked for a heater and they gave me it without any problems.
    Karolis Beinoras
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年11月5日
    There's some mystical procedure if you want to start using a cooker, but we were not informed about that until we had to start looking for help before starvation killed us.
    We liked the room with shower and a sink included. Simple and smart
    Patrick
    za

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年10月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Diana
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月29日

    Great place to stop at.

    Bed was comfortable and the breakfast was a lot to choose from.
    Gal
    il

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月20日
    Very strange bathroom setup betwen the bed and the window with a see through half hight seperation to the room. So NO privacy for anything from shower to wc.
    Great location right on top of the university's entrance.
    Diego de Freitas Aranha
    br

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月20日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Dottiem
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月13日

    I very much enjoyed three nights at Duarte's and would stay there again.

    Bed was uncomfortably no firm with springs that could be felt. Room and bath were quite small but adequate.
    Great helpful staff! Excellent location right by. University and walking distance of sights. Nice, well-stocked, clean kitchen.
読み込み中...