Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.8
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Diego de Freitas Aranha
    br

    Review Score

    10
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dottiem
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 13, 2017

    I very much enjoyed three nights at Duarte's and would stay there again.

    Bed was uncomfortably no firm with springs that could be felt. Room and bath were quite small but adequate.
    Great helpful staff! Excellent location right by. University and walking distance of sights. Nice, well-stocked, clean kitchen.
    Zion Grofi
    il

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 27, 2018

    Don't go there

    The bed was verry bad
    Nothing
    cz

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lennart
    de

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 23, 2018

    Ok but expected more.

    Bed uncomfortable, decor dated and location noisy till early hours!
    FilipeLeite
    pt

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elisabete
    pt

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Esther Parra
    ec

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 1, 2018
    Matress
    Everything
    Henriette Teeuwen
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2018
    Very friendly staff, showed us our way in the city and was very helpful. Location is great, close to the university, however you have to walk 20 minutes from the train station (or by taxi for 5 euros). We would highly recommend this place!
    Ana
    pt

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 14, 2018

    Sleep in at the best location

    The mattress was a little uncomfortable and the pillows had too little filling.
    Exceptional location to visit Coimbra. Right next to Arcos do Botânico and the old part of the University. Was expecting a little noise because of the proximity to bars and student's parties but was kind of calm. It has the basic facilities and is good for young people who just want to sleep in.
    be

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Łukasz
    pl

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 1, 2018
    Bugs in the room.
    Nothing.
    Uprichard
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomáš
    sk

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 30, 2018
    If you have room outside, there was just one toilet and shower in one room, so you have to go inside to first floor to other one.
    I asked for a heater and they gave me it without any problems.
    Karolis Beinoras
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 5, 2017
    There's some mystical procedure if you want to start using a cooker, but we were not informed about that until we had to start looking for help before starvation killed us.
    We liked the room with shower and a sink included. Simple and smart
    Patrick
    za

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 29, 2017

    Great place to stop at.

    Bed was comfortable and the breakfast was a lot to choose from.
    Gal
    il

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 20, 2017
    Very strange bathroom setup betwen the bed and the window with a see through half hight seperation to the room. So NO privacy for anything from shower to wc.
    Great location right on top of the university's entrance.
Loading reviews...